MUSIC ON THE MOUNTAIN - 2015
Glenwood Springs, Colorado

The Glenwood Springs' MUSIC ON THE MOUNTAIN 2015 concert series band schedule is coming soon!
The concert dates for 2015 will be as follows:

  • Friday, May 22 (2015 Summer Kickoff Concert)
  • Saturday, May 30
  • Saturday, June 6
  • Saturday, June 13
  • Saturday, August 15
  • Saturday, August 22
  • Saturday, August 29
  • Saturday, September 12
  • Sunday, September 13 (Christian Music concert)
  • Saturday, September 19
  • Saturday, September 26

MUSIC ON THE MOUNTAIN - 2014

MUSIC ON THE MOUNTAIN 2014 began Friday May 23 and ended September 20, 2014.
Glenwood Caverns Adventure Park was proud to have presented the sixth season of its popular Music on the Mountain concert series.

Concert-goers enjoyed summer evenings filled with music, drink specials and a free tram ride up and down the mountain in exchange for a canned food donation to benefit the LIFT-UP food pantry.

We wish to extend a big THANK YOU! to everyone who came out and joined us in suporting a good cause while having an enjoyable evening at the same time.

All Concerts were held at:
Glenwood Caverns Adventure Park
51000 Two Rivers Plaza Road
Glenwood Springs, Colorado 81601

CONCERT SERIES SCHEDULE

  • Friday   May 23, 2014 Summer Kickoff Concert  Dr. Robert   DONE
  • Saturday   May 31, 2014  Night Plane   DONE
  • Saturday   June 7, 2014  Poser   DONE
  • Saturday   June 14, 2014  The Bobby Mason Band   DONE
  • Saturday   August 9, 2014  Fifty50   DONE
  • Saturday   August 16, 2014  Already Gone   DONE
  • Saturday   August 23, 2014  Caleb Dean Band   DONE
  • Saturday   September 6, 2014  The Goodman Band   DONE
  • Sunday   September 7, 2014  Christian Music Concert   DONE
  • Saturday   September 13, 2014  Let Them Roar   DONE
  • Saturday   September 20, 2014  Missing Link Band   DONE